Our Team

Leadership

Our Center for Oral Health team is comprised of truly passionate and visionary individuals.

Program Staff

Brittany Nguyen

Data/OutReach Specialist

BNguyen@tc4oh.org

Roxana Mendoza, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

RMendoza@tc4oh.org

Mira Yang, RDH

Program Manager

MYang@tc4oh.org

Kathleen Ford, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

KFord@tc4oh.org

Rachel Dagbovie

Data and Evaluation Specialist

Taryn Peters

Data and Outreach Specialist

Ellie Gould, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

Shelley Gardner, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

Tania Quenga, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

Stephen C. Noble, DDS

Dentist

Jennifer Henry, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

JHenry@tc4oh.org

Michelle Rossell, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

MRossell@tc4oh.org

Laura Zahorik, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

LZahorik@tc4oh.org

Miranda Crider, DA

Dental Assistant

MCrider@tc4oh.org

Karen Peltz

Dental Administrative Assistant

KPeltz@tc4oh.org

Rae Venner

Dental Administrative Assistant

RVenner@tc4oh.org

Jared Fine, DDS

Community Dental Ambassador

Yadvir Kaur

Registered Dental Hygienist

Vanessa Montano

Registered Dental Hygienist

VMontano@tc4oh.org

Connie Twomey, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

Brittany Nguyen

Data/OutReach Specialist

BNguyen@tc4oh.org

Roxana Mendoza, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

RMendoza@tc4oh.org

Join Our Team

COH is currently hiring. Join us as we further the cause of oral health for all!

APPLY

Contact Us

Do you have questions about our services or organization? Contact us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

8am-6pm, M-F