Our Team

Program Staff

Laura Perez, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

LPerez@tc4oh.org

Laura Gallardo

Data/OutReach Specialist

LGallardo@tc4oh.org

Jennifer Nowotney, RDHAP

Registered Dental Hygienist

JNowotney@tc4oh.org

Brittany Nguyen

Data/OutReach Specialist

BNguyen@tc4oh.org

Roxana Mendoza, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

RMendoza@tc4oh.org

Mira Yang, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

MYang@tc4oh.org

Jennifer Jackson

Data/OutReach Specialist

JJackson@tc4oh.org

Kathleen Ford, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

KFord@tc4oh.org

Stephen C. Noble, DDS

Dentist

Jennifer Henry, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

JHenry@tc4oh.org

Michelle Rossell, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

MRossell@tc4oh.org

Laura Zahorik, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

LZahorik@tc4oh.org

Miranda Crider, DA

Dental Assistant

MCrider@tc4oh.org

Rosi Silva

Dental Assistant / Dental Administrative Assistant

RSilva@tc4oh.org

Karen Peltz

Dental Administrative Assistant

KPeltz@tc4oh.org

Rae Venner

Dental Administrative Assistant

RVenner@tc4oh.org

Amr Hassan, DMD

Dentist

AHassan@tc4oh.org

Maria Gabby Cordovez

Dental Office Manager

MCordovez@tc4oh.org

Heather Edwards

Registered Dental Hygienist

HEdwards@tc4oh.org

Haira Chicas

Expanded Functions Dental Assistant

HChicas@tc4oh.org

Paulette Green-Reed

Dental Assistant

PReed@tc4oh.org

Abby Chicas

Receptionist

AChicas@tc4oh.org

Camha Nguyen, DDS

Dentist

CNguyen@tc4oh.org

Lourdine Paul

Dental Assistant

LPaul@tc4oh.org

Jared Fine, DDS

Community Dental Ambassador

Yadvir Kaur

Registered Dental Hygienist

Vanessa Montano

Registered Dental Hygienist

VMontano@tc4oh.org

Brian Hermosillo

Research Assistant

BHermosillo@tc4oh.org

Laura Perez, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

LPerez@tc4oh.org

Laura Gallardo

Data/OutReach Specialist

LGallardo@tc4oh.org

Jennifer Nowotney, RDHAP

Registered Dental Hygienist

JNowotney@tc4oh.org

Brittany Nguyen

Data/OutReach Specialist

BNguyen@tc4oh.org

Roxana Mendoza, RDH

Registered Dental Hygienist

RMendoza@tc4oh.org

Join Our Team

COH is currently hiring. Join us as we further the cause of oral health for all!

APPLY

Contact Us

Do you have questions about our services or organization? Contact us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

8am-6pm, M-F